APPT Beijing 7/18 - 7/27
場所:Beijing Star Poker Club
TIME EVENT Tournament Cost(Buy-in + Entry Fee)
Friday, 18th July
5:00PM 1 APPT Beijing Millions Day 1A ¥3,000(¥2,700+¥300)
Saturday, 19th July
2:00PM 1 APPT Beijing Millions Day 1B ¥3,000(¥2,700+¥300)
Sunday, 20th July
2:00PM 1 APPT Beijing Millions Day 1C ¥3,000(¥2,700+¥300)
Monday, 21th July
5:00PM 3 No Limit Hold'em Deepstack ¥2,000(¥1,700+¥300)
Tuesday, 22nd July
5:00PM 3 Pot Limit Omaha ¥1,500(¥1,275+¥225)
Wednesday, 23rd July
5:00PM 4 No Limit Hold'em KO Bounty(¥1,000 for every player eliminated) Day 1 ¥5,000(¥4,250+¥750)
Thursday, 24th July
4:00PM No Limit Hold'em KO Bounty Day 2
5:00PM 1 APPT Beijing Millions Day 1D ¥3,000(¥2,700+¥300)
Friday, 25th July
5:00PM 1 APPT Beijing Millions Day 1E ¥3,000(¥2,700+¥300)
Saturday, 26th July
2:00PM 1 APPT Beijing Millions Day 1F* ¥3,000(¥2,700+¥300)
6:00PM 5 Heads Up No Limit Hold'em (16 person max) ¥10,000(¥9,000+¥1,000)
9:00PM 6 Turbo Heads Up No Limit Hold'em (16 person max) ¥10,000(¥9,000+¥1,000)
Sunday, 27th July
2:00PM 7 ¥20,000 No Limit Hold'em ¥20,000(¥18,000+¥2,000)
2:00PM APPT Beijing Millions Day 2
5:00PM China, Taiwan, Hong Kong & Macau Challenge Invitation Only
6:00PM 8 No Limit Hold'em Teams Event ¥3,000(¥2,550+¥450)

※¥は中国元 1中国元=約16円

World Poker Tour