川端 守様 (POOL BLOW) さんのトーナメント履歴
開催日 トーナメント名 順位 ポイント
2017/04/09 Sunday tournament 4月度 5 / 12 1.20
2017/04/02 Sunday tournament 4月度 10 / 19 1.20
2017/03/19 Sunday tournament 3月度 4 / 12 2.40
2017/01/08 Sunday tournament 1月度 7 / 23 2.00
2017/01/04 Wednesday tournament 1月度 / 23 12.00
2016/12/11 Sunday tournament 12月度 9 / 17 2.40
2016/12/04 Sunday tournament 12月度 / 21 9.60
2016/11/30 Wednesday tournament 12月度 17 / 24 0.60
2016/11/27 Sunday tournament 11月度 11 / 13 1.20
2016/11/23 Wednesday tournament 11月度 10 / 13 0.60
2016/11/13 Sunday tournament 11月度 8 / 10 1.20
2016/11/06 Sunday tournament 11月度 9 / 13 1.20
2016/11/03 SPADIE 25 / 30 2.00
2016/10/30 Sunday tournament 10月度 14 / 14 1.20
2016/10/28 Friday tournament 10月度 16 / 26 1.00
2016/10/26 Wednesday tournament 10月度 / 13 3.60
2016/10/23 Sunday tournament 10月度 11 / 13 1.20
2016/10/17 京都No1 9月度Monthlyトーナメント 14 / 18 1.00
2016/09/25 Sunday tournament 9月度 5 / 16 3.60
2016/09/21 Wednesday tournament 9月度 24 / 29 0.60
JapanOpenPokerTour