二井 哲也様 (POOL BLOW) さんのトーナメント履歴
開催日 トーナメント名 順位 ポイント
2017/11/03 Super K.O. Bounty 7 / 29 0.00
2017/07/16 Sunday tournament 7月度 / 10 4.80
2017/07/02 Sunday tournament 7月度 12 / 19 0.00
2017/06/24 JAPAN OPEN サテライト 10 / 12 0.00
2017/06/18 Sunday tournament 6月度 15 / 15 0.00
2017/05/21 Sunday tournament 5月度 6 / 9 0.00
2017/04/26 Wednesday tournament 4月度 6 / 18 0.80
2017/04/19 Wednesday tournament 4月度 / 19 8.80
2017/04/16 Sunday tournament 4月度 14 / 15 0.00
2017/03/19 Sunday tournament 3月度 12 / 12 0.00
2017/03/05 Sunday tournament 3月度 8 / 11 1.20
2017/02/19 Sunday tournament 2月度 11 / 15 0.00
2017/02/12 Sunday tournament 2月度 15 / 16 0.00
2017/01/07 京都No1 12月度Monthlyトーナメント / 15 3.00
2017/01/03 Tuesday tournament 1月度 6 / 26 1.80
2016/12/30 Friday tournament 12月度 / 19 13.00
2016/12/29 K.Oバウンティ 12月度 16 / 25 0.60
2016/12/24 B Main トーナメント 12月度 / 15 11.00
2016/12/23 Friday tournament 12月度 5 / 15 3.00
2016/12/18 Sunday tournament 12月度 9 / 10 1.20
World Poker Tour