武藤 光一様 (POOL BLOW) さんのトーナメント履歴
開催日 トーナメント名 順位 ポイント
2017/06/25 Sunday tournament 6月度 18 / 19 0.00
2017/06/18 Sunday tournament 6月度 / 15 13.20
2017/06/15 Thursday tournament 6月度 / 19 4.20
2017/06/11 Sunday tournament 6月度 / 14 7.20
2017/06/08 Thursday tournament 6月度 16 / 16 0.00
2017/05/31 Wednesday tournament 6月度 / 7 2.40
2017/05/24 Wednesday tournament 5月度 / 15 8.80
2017/05/08 4月度Monthlyトーナメント 9 / 9 0.00
2017/05/07 Sunday tournament 5月度 / 11 3.60
2017/04/30 Sunday tournament 4月度 7 / 9 1.20
2017/04/26 Wednesday tournament 4月度 8 / 18 0.80
2017/04/26 Wednesday tournament 4月度 16 / 18 0.00
2017/04/23 Sunday tournament 4月度 / 19 8.40
2017/04/19 Wednesday tournament 4月度 / 19 4.80
2017/04/10 3月度Monthlyトーナメント 6 / 10 0.00
2017/04/02 Sunday tournament 4月度 5 / 19 2.40
2017/03/26 Sunday tournament 3月度 / 11 4.80
2017/03/22 Wednesday tournament 3月度 12 / 22 0.00
2017/03/22 Wednesday tournament 3月度 22 / 22 0.00
2017/03/22 Wednesday tournament 3月度 17 / 22 0.00
World Poker Tour