中山 泰昭様 (POOL BLOW) さんのトーナメント履歴
開催日 トーナメント名 順位 ポイント
2017/07/20 Thursday tournament 7月度 / 14 1.80
2017/07/16 Sunday tournament 7月度 / 10 9.60
2017/07/13 Thursday tournament 7月度 5 / 16 1.20
2017/06/25 Sunday tournament 6月度 8 / 19 2.40
2017/06/22 Thursday tournament 6月度 11 / 18 0.00
2017/06/15 Thursday tournament 6月度 14 / 19 0.00
2017/06/08 Thursday tournament 6月度 6 / 16 1.20
2017/06/04 Sunday tournament 6月度 14 / 14 0.00
2017/05/31 Wednesday tournament 6月度 / 7 1.60
2017/05/28 Sunday tournament 5月度 4 / 11 2.40
2017/05/14 Sunday tournament 5月度 8 / 13 1.20
2017/05/07 Sunday tournament 5月度 8 / 11 0.00
2017/05/03 Wednesday tournament 5月度 11 / 22 0.80
2017/04/23 Sunday tournament 4月度 15 / 19 0.00
2017/04/16 Sunday tournament 4月度 5 / 15 2.40
2017/04/12 Wednesday tournament 4月度 8 / 22 1.20
2017/04/12 Wednesday tournament 4月度 18 / 22 0.00
2017/04/09 Sunday tournament 4月度 11 / 12 0.00
2017/04/05 Wednesday tournament 4月度 / 17 2.40
2017/03/29 Wednesday tournament 4月度 9 / 22 0.80
World Poker Tour